Home > Puisi Ku > Only You…not else

Only You…not else

I’m still all alone
how could this be
You’re not here with me
everyday I sit and ask myself
How did love slip away
That you are not alone
For I am here with you
I am here to stay

just the other night
I trought I heard you cry
Asking me to come
and hold you in my arms
so forever can begin

On this night I wanna swear
I will always be there by your side
you’re the one that I love so true
I do love you
I do need you
I do think about you
I miss you so
Seems like it’s been forever

Categories: Puisi Ku
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

